Signs of a Gay Husband by Debra Sutton/Bonnie Kaye’s Straight Wives Talk Show


I will be a guest on Bonnie Kaye’s talk show this Monday night, June 8 at 9:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m central time 7:00 p.m. MT and 6:00 p.m. PT.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bonnielkaye/2015/06/09/bonnie-kayes-straight-wives-talk-show-with-author-debra-sutton

You can listen to the show tomorrow, or click on the link anytime after to hear a recording of the show. 

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Signs of a Gay Husband by Debra Sutton/Bonnie Kaye’s Straight Wives Talk Show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s